Each feature can be purchased in numbers of slots. Each slot can be allocated to a different Discord server or your personal account. When a Discord server is used to fill a slot, all users on that server will be able to use the feature. When a personal account is used to fill a slot, only you will be able to use the feature. You can always change the number of purchased slots or your slot allocation later.You will be charged for all the slots regardless of how many you have filled.
Monthly plan renewals can be refunded up to 7 days after the purchase has been made. After that, any refunds will not include the amount proportional to the elapsed fraction of your billing period rounded down to weeks. Annual subscriptions can be refunded in the first 14 days of the renewal, after which you're no longer eligible for a refund.